Weekend Showcase: Ryan Atkins (Artist)

28 Jun

Spotlight

Every Friday, 1 artist/painter/poet/writer, letting their work speak for itself.

>>>>

Ryan Atkins

>>>>

 Maddy

Madi

>>>>

Artist’s Biography

“My name is Ryan Atkins and I’m a single working father that lives in Casper Wyoming, USA. I draw in my spare time yet I hope to draw full time very, very soon! I’ve drawn my entire life yet have only had a semester of Art in college. I love drawing female figures, mainly faces and portraits. I also enjoy comic book style fantasy art, sketching and the occasional side walk chalk art. You can check out more of my work at theryanatkins.blogspot.com
I can be reached publicly via @theryanatkins  or via email theryanatkins@gmail.com

 

>>>>

 

>>>>

2 Responses to “Weekend Showcase: Ryan Atkins (Artist)”

  1. Tiffany Coffman June 28, 2013 at 4:49 pm #

    Ryan, this is beyond extraordinary. I’m completely speechless at your level of skill. I sincerely hope you are able to draw full time to explore your craft.

    • Ryan Atkins June 29, 2013 at 1:33 am #

      Tiffany, thank you so much for your very kind words. You really made my weekend, I appreciate it. I honestly wouldn’t be drawing if not for comments such as yours. It really motivates me to press to draw full time.

      Thank you Artipeeps, I really appreciate this opportunity, you will definitely be seeing more of me in the future, this experience has been fantastic!!

      Thanks again

Leave a Reply

