Stages Of Grief

22 Jun

Just a quick one here, after our conversation during our  Wednesday session…just in case your interested, Elaine…

Here are the stages of grief….Some say there are 5 stages, some 7…The first 5 being:

  • denial,
  • anger,
  • bargaining,
  • depression,
  • The Upward Turn.

Click this link for more Info: Stages of Grief

Stages 6 & 7 being:

6. Reconstruction and Working Through

7. Hope and Acceptance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: